To earn bitcoins independently (mining), you need a good "iron" that can not only effectively "sacrifice" its power, but also to be reliable. To have constant access to mining, many users buy laptops that allow you to work and successfully twist the crypt on your account.

Earn a crypt through a laptop

The main criterion when choosing a laptop to earn bitcoins is the duration of the charge (battery efficiency). Today, there are laptops that can work efficiently without a network connection for up to 10-12 hours.

More features and details

Many users do not like that after productive work in 6-7 hours, such devices begin to "brake", but sociability and the ability to work anywhere are worth it.

In addition, there are a lot of recommendations that will help not to buy an expensive laptop for mining, but to improve the existing "aggregate":

  • You can order on almost all models of laptops Chinese double battery;
  • You can set up your energy consumption mode in your laptop settings.
  • It's a good idea to choose devices with a U series (ultra) processor. Such processors consume a little energy, which will significantly prolong the "life" of the laptop battery;
  • Many users use Acer Timeline laptops to work on the crypto exchange. They are not expensive and hold the battery long enough.

If you allow the funds, it will be easier to buy a MacBook that meets all the set parameters, but such a pleasure can not be called cheap. In general, when choosing a laptop to work on the crypto-exchange there is no single option – someone chooses powerful, productive models.

Results

Someone likes devices that can work in regular mode for 8-10 hours without constant recharging. If you want to earn bitcoins and subsequently use them in the Darknet and in particular on Hydra, it will be easier to consult with experienced miners on thematic forums, which will help you find a laptop suitable for these purposes. To work on the crypto-exchange can be suitable any devices, the main thing is that enough power and energy.

Чтобы зарабатывать биткоины самостоятельно (майнить), требуется хорошее «железо», способное не только эффективно «жертвовать» своей мощностью, но и отличаться надежностью. Чтобы иметь постоянный доступ к майнингу, многие пользователи покупают ноутбуки, позволяющие работать и успешно накручивать крипту на свой счет.

Зарабатываем крипту через ноутбук

Главный критерий при выборе ноутбука для заработка биткоинов – продолжительность заряда (эффективность батареи). Сегодня, существуют ноутбуки, способные эффективно работать без подключения к сети до 10-12 часов.

Дополнительные возможности и детали

Многим пользователям не нравится, что после продуктивной работы в 6-7 часов, такие устройства начинают «тормозить», но коммуникабельность и возможность работать где угодно стоят того.

Кроме того, существует масса рекомендаций, которые помогут не покупать дорогостоящий ноутбук для майнинга, а улучшить имеющийся «агрегат»:

  • Можно заказать на практически все модели ноутбуков китайскую двойную батарею;
  • В настройках ноутбука можно настроить режим энергопотребления;
  • Рекомендуется выбирать устройства с процессором серии U (ультра). Такие процессоры потребляют немного энергии, что существенно продлит «жизнь» батарее ноутбука;
  • Многие пользователи для работы на крипто-бирже используют ноутбуки серии Acer Timeline. Они не дорогие и держат заряд батареи достаточно долго.

Если вам позволяют средства, проще будет купить MacBook, отвечающий всем заданным параметрам, но такое удовольствие дешевым назвать нельзя. Вообще, при выборе ноутбука для работы на крипто-бирже нет единого параметра – кто-то выбирает мощные, производительные модели.

Итоги

Кому-то по душе устройства, способные работать в штатном режиме по 8-10 часов без постоянного подзаряда. Если вы хотите зарабатывать биткоины и впоследствии использовать их в даркнете и в частности на Hydra, проще будет посоветоваться с опытными майнерами на тематических форумах, которые помогут подобрать ноутбук, подходящий для этих целей. Для работы на крипто-бирже могут подойти любые устройства, главное, чтобы хватило мощности и энергии.