If users of the Darknet network believe that Thor's browser will protect their anonymity, they are mistaken. The fact is that visiting sites that include the names of customers or nicks, the user "lights up."

Precautions in the Darknet

Many "burn" on the fact that visiting their pages through Thor, simply do not take into account the moment that they may be the only users who visited their resource through this browser.

This "primitive" behavior can result in the user's anonymity being leveled and all of its further actions can be tracked. If your website or social media page is not popular, the only visit to the page through Thor is regarded as a user visiting its page.

It follows the conclusion that visits the page through the Thor owner of the site or page. There is usually no visit through the Torre browser social networks. The thing is that entering your page, the system will not need to determine your IP address, because it will be clear that it is the owner of the page.

The simplest options for registration

Even using the nickname, the owner of the page can be easily calculated through mutual friends, relatives, by photo, etc. it is noteworthy that all data about the entrance through the Tor browser in the CC is subsequently stored on the servers of the sites and they can not be removed from the common system.

Only platform owners or hackers (whose services cost fabulous money) can eliminate them. By visiting your account through the Tor browser, the client can hide their location, but do not remain anonymous.

Negligence as payback

Such negligence can lead to the fact that your account will be illuminated and will be under the supervision of the competent authorities, which will be able to "break through" the interests of users. Including those moments when he visits such sites as Hydra, etc. As a result, the activity of the user of the Darknet can be brutally suppressed by the authorities.

Especially if he commits illegal actions, buying, distributing or selling drugs, weapons, drugs, etc. To maintain anonymity, you need to be careful, because your freedom depends on it.

Если пользователи сети даркнет полагают, что браузер Тор защитит их анонимность – они заблуждаются. Все дело в том, что посещая сайты, где указаны имена клиентов или ники, пользователь «засветится».

Меры предосторожности в даркнете

Многие «прогорают» на том, что посещая свои страницы через Тор, просто не учитывают момент, что они могут быть единственными пользователями, кто посетил их ресурс через данный браузер.

Такое «примитивное» поведение может привести к тому, что анонимность пользователя нивелируется, и все его дальнейшие действия могут быть отслежены. Если ваш сайт или страница в социальной сети не пользуется популярностью, то единственное посещение странички через Тор расценивается как посещение своей страницы пользователем.

Из этого следует вывод, что посещает страницу через Тор владелец сайта или страницы. Существует правило, не посещать через Тор-браузер социальные сети. Все дело в том, что войдя на свою страницу, системе не нужно будет определять ваш IP-адрес, ведь будет уже понятно, что это владелец странички.

Простейшие варианты регистрации

Даже используя ник, обладателя страницы можно легко вычислить через общих друзей, родственников, по фото и пр. примечательно, что все данные о входе через Тор-браузер в СЦ впоследствии хранятся на серверах сайтов и их уже никак не удалить из общей системы.

Их устранить могут только владельцы платформы, или хакеры (услуги которых стоят баснословных денег). Посетив свой аккаунт через Тор-браузер, клиент может скрыть свое местоположение, но никак не остаться анонимным.

Халатность как расплата

Такая халатность может привести к тому, что ваш аккаунт будет засвечен и попадет под наблюдение компетентных органов, который спокойно смогут «пробить» интересы пользователей. Включая те моменты, когда он посещает такие сайты как Hydra и пр. Как результат, деятельность пользователя даркнета может быть грубо пресечена представителями власти.

Тем более, если он совершает противозаконные действия, покупая, распространяя или продавая наркотические вещества, оружие, наркотики и пр. Чтобы сохранять анонимность, необходимо быть внимательным, ведь от этого зависит ваша свобода.