Hydra shopping site is the largest trading platform in Russia and cis countries, where you can buy a variety of goods and services for which you can get under criminal prosecution. To date, hydra has more than 3,000 salespeople. There is a fair question – how to find a reliable seller who will not be lost with money and 100% will sell quality goods?

Features of the Hydra site

To find a proven seller on Hydra, the user does not have to spend a lot of time. The project administration has created a convenient, clear interface, allowing you to get full information about any seller.

Here are some things you need to do to find information about the seller:

  • Stop by and register on Hydra;
  • To replenish your account in the personal office, "bay" on it cyber currency;
  • Choose an interested seller with a certain range of goods;
  • Read the feedback left by users.

It is noteworthy that the seller will not be able to "twist" the reviews on its own. The valuation is provided by consumers who previously ordered goods and services from the seller on Hydra. To give an objective assessment of the service of a seller, in the state of Hydra work secret buyers.

Principles of Hydra specialists

They randomly choose the seller, make a control purchase and evaluate the quality of goods and services. If the seller cheats, does not send the goods or offers his customers a cheap fake, in this case his store is removed from the Hydra marketplace, while the seller gets a hard ban. At the same time, his account is blocked, disgruntled customers get their money back (if any) and the usual work of the resource continues.

Resume

The Hydra marketplace is an ideal place to sell shady goods and services. Sellers understand that the loss of such an ideal place for trading is fraught with huge losses, possible problems, etc. Trading the old-fashioned way, selling goods through dealers today is risky, while the official Hydra website guarantees complete anonymity to both the seller and the buyer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment

Сайт покупок Гидра – крупнейшая торговая площадка на территории РФ и в странах СНГ, где можно купить различные товары и услуги, за которые можно попасть под уголовное преследование. На сегодняшний день на торговой площадке Гидра работает более 3 тысяч продавцов. Возникает справедливый вопрос – как найти надежного продавца, который не пропадет с деньгами и на 100% продаст качественный товар?

Особенности сайта Гидра

Чтобы найти проверенного продавца на Гидра, пользователю не придется тратить много времени. Администрация проекта создала удобный, понятный интерфейс, позволяющий получить полную информацию о любом продавце.

Для поиска информации о продавце, требуется выполнить следующие действия:

  • Зайти и зарегистрироваться на Гидре;
  • Пополнить свой счет в личном кабинете, «залив» на него кибервалюту;
  • Выбрать заинтересовавшего продавца с определенным ассортиментом товаров;
  • Ознакомиться с отзывами, оставленными пользователями.

Примечательно, что самостоятельно продавец отзывы «накрутить» не сможет. Оценка выставляется потребителями, которые ранее заказывали товары и услуги у продавца на Гидре. Чтобы дать объективную оценку сервису того или иного продавца, в штате Гидры работают тайные покупатели.

Принципы работы специалистов Гидра

Они в произвольном порядке выбирают продавца, делают контрольную закупку и оценивают качество товаров и услуг. Если продавец обманывает, не присылает товар или предлагает своим клиентам дешевую подделку, в таком случае его магазин удаляется с торговой площадки Гидра, тогда как сам продавец получает жесткий бан. При этом его счет блокируется, недовольные клиенты получают назад свои деньги (если таковые имеются) и продолжается обычная работа ресурса.

Резюме

Торговая площадка Гидра – идеальное место для реализации теневых товаров и услуг. Продавцы понимают, что потеря такого идеального места для торговли чревато огромными убытками, возможными проблемами и пр. Торговать по старинке, реализуя товар через дилеров сегодня рискованно, тогда как официальный сайт Гидра гарантирует полную анонимность как продавцу, так и покупателю.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Оставить комментарий