Hydra's website is a popular marketplace where you can buy anything. Despite the quality of the defense scheme, phishers actively attack the resource and take advantage of the inattention of users, steal their funds from accounts. You can avoid these problems, the main thing is to be careful and not to trust "reliable" sources.

Where not to take a link

In most cases, the user will get to the sites of fraudsters. It is not necessary to count on luck or "Russian chance" as there is a great risk of losing time and money.

Unfortunately, Hydra's TV channel does not work today, due to constant locks. Previously, the administration of Hydra's website did a mailing list, with current links to the resource. Having stumbled upon the channel of the Hydra website in Telegram, do not trust the resource – these are fake pages created by scammers.

Search for links – reliable sources

If we talk about reliable sources, it is better to trust proven resources. These include the site RuOnion, the forum LegalRC, the resource Godnotaba, etc. It is worth pointing out that phishers competently copy and forge even these resources, so you should take links from different sites and check the addresses. If they are the same, then the link to the site is relevant and "correct."

The simplest and most proven option – recommendations from friends. If you have a familiar user who is actively purchased on the Hydra website, it will be easier to take a link from them.

How do I tell the difference between a real link and a phishing link?

In order not to fall for the tricks of scammers, it is recommended to remember or write down the original address of the site – hydraruzxpnew4af. Using thor browser, the end of the address line will end only .onion.

All endings like ru, com and others will indicate that the page is phishing. The main thing is to be vigilant and keep a close eye on the names of links – it will help not only to keep your personal information, but also the money that the user puts into his account to make purchases.

If necessary, the authenticity of the site can be checked with a simple message to the moderator or administrator, who will confirm the authenticity of the resource.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment

Сайт Гидра – популярная торговая площадка, где можно купить все что угодно. Несмотря на качественную схему защиты, фишеры активно атакуют ресурс и пользуясь невнимательностью пользователей, крадут их средства со счетов. Избежать данных проблем можно, главное быть внимательным и не доверять «надежным» источникам.

Где не стоит брать ссылку

В большинстве случаев пользователь попадет на сайты мошенников. Рассчитывать на везение или «русский авось» не стоит, так как велик риск потерять время и деньги.

К сожалению, телеграм-канал Гидры сегодня не работает, ввиду постоянных блокировок. Раньше, администрация сайта Гидры делала рассылку, с актуальными ссылками на ресурс. Наткнувшись на канал сайта Гидры в Телеграме, не стоит доверять ресурсу – это фейковые страницы, созданные мошенниками.

Поиски ссылки – достоверные источники

Если говорить про достоверные источники, то здесь лучше доверять проверенным ресурсам. К ним можно отнести сайт RuOnion, форум LegalRC, ресурс Годнотаба и пр. Стоит указать, что фишеры грамотно копируют и подделывают даже эти ресурсы, поэтому следует брать ссылки с разных сайтов и сверять адреса. Если они совпадают, значит, ссылка на сайт актуальная и «правильная».

Самый простой и проверенный вариант – рекомендации от знакомых. Если у вас есть знакомые пользователи, которые активно закупаются на сайте Гидра, то проще будет взять ссылку у них.

Как отличить настоящую ссылку от фишинга?

Чтобы не попасться на уловки мошенников, рекомендуется запомнить или записать оригинальный адрес сайта - hydraruzxpnew4af. Используя Тор браузер, окончание адресной строки будет заканчиваться только .onion.

Все концовки типа ru, com и прочие будут свидетельствовать о том, что страница фишинговая. Главное быть бдительным и внимательно следить за названиями ссылок – это поможет не только сохранить свою личную информацию, но и деньги, которые пользователь кладет на свой счет для совершения покупок.

В случае необходимости, подлинность сайта можно проверить простым сообщением модератору или администратору, который подтвердит подлинность ресурса.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Оставить комментарий