The official Hydra website is the largest shadow trading platform in the Darknet, working on the Russian Federation and CIS countries. On it you can not only buy a variety of goods or services, but also get a very legal job. The main thing is to look for vacancies on Hydra and find a suitable option for yourself.

Working as an operator on Hydra – what should I do?

Working as an operator on Hydra is a sought-after vacancy, which allows you to earn money consistently and not pay taxes to the state. The duties of a potential employee will be the same as in any other call center of a typical online store.

  • Working as an operator on Hydra, the user will be engaged in:
  • Respond to the appeals of customers of the trading floor and help solve their questions;
  • Accept applications from customers or sellers for litigation;
  • Advise other users;
  • Helping customers deal with the service;
  • Answer customer questions related to registration and top-up.

Compared to the work of the operator in other online stores, on the official website Hydra can earn decent money, up to 2500 rubles per shift. To find vacancies, the user needs to visit the eponymous section, where the project administration lays out information about the required specialists.

Work on Hydra – more information

Many people are confused that hydra's website works illegally and therefore all employees also become "illegals". Do not be afraid – it is a normal job that will not affect your social status. You will be listed as an ordinary employee who has access to classified information. Operators on Hydra are not prosecuted and operate according to the standard scheme of an ordinary employee. If desired, the user can quit and find another job, without any consequences.

The result of work on the hydra

Collaborating with hydra service anyone can get a stable job with a high salary. The service "does not throw anyone" in a timely manner paying earnings in bitcoins, which can easily be translated into rubles and brought to your card. It is enough to register in the exchange and get paid for a simple job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment

Официальный сайт Гидра – крупнейшая теневая торговая площадка в даркнете, работающая по РФ и странам СНГ. На ней можно не только купить различные товары или услуги, но и устроиться на вполне легальную работу. Главное – поискать вакансии на Hydra и подыскать подходящий для себя вариант.

Работа оператором на Гидре – что нужно делать?

Работа оператором на Гидре – востребованная вакансия, позволяющая стабильно зарабатывать деньги и не платить налоги государству. Обязанности потенциального работника будут такими же, как и в любом другом колл-центре типичного интернет-магазина.

  • Работая оператором на Hydra, пользователю предстоит заниматься:
  • Отвечать на обращения клиентов торговой площадки и помогать решать их вопросы;
  • Принимать заявки от клиентов или продавцов для разбирательств;
  • Консультировать других пользователей;
  • Помогать клиентам разбираться с сервисом;
  • Отвечать на вопросы клиентов, связанными с регистрацией и пополнением счета.

В сравнении с работой оператором в других интернет-магазинах, на официальном сайте Гидра можно заработать приличные деньги, до 2500 рублей за одну смену. Чтобы найти вакансии, пользователю необходимо посетить одноименный раздел, где администрация проекта выкладывает информацию о требуемых специалистах.

Работа на Гидре – дополнительная информация

Многих смущает, что сайт Гидра работает нелегально и следовательно все сотрудники тоже становятся «нелегалами». Пугаться не стоит – это обычная работа, которая никак не повлияет на ваш социальный статус. Вы будете числиться обычным сотрудником, который нее имеет доступа к секретной информации. Операторы на Гидре не преследуются законом и работают по стандартной схеме обычного сотрудника. При желании пользователь может уволиться и найти другую работу, без каких-либо последствий.

Итог работы на гидра

Сотрудничая с сервисом Гидра любой желающий может получить стабильную работу с высокой зарплатой. Сервис никого «не кидает», своевременно выплачивая заработок в биткоинах, которые легко можно перевести в рубли и вывести на свою карту. Достаточно зарегистрироваться в обменнике и получать деньги за простую работу.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Оставить комментарий