On the marketplace hydra you can buy almost any illegal products, it is a stable and profitable business.

However, any business is, first of all people, despite the fact that most processes when buying goods and ordering services is remote, only a person can deliver the goods to the buyer.

Courier – work on Hydra

For such work, each store on hydra has its couriers, they are almost no different from the usual. Only their cargo in case of capture by law enforcement agencies is confiscated, and the couriers themselves face a significant term. It is for this reason that the marketplace itself, and shops create all conditions to minimize the capture of the courier.

For a start, the courier himself, the shop owner, moderators and hydra administrators observe complete anonymity. Stores are checked by the administration of hydra, they have rating, reviews. This not only guarantees the customer that he will receive the goods, but also gives some guarantees to the courier.

General information for the courier

For example, that the store is not a fake and that it will not run into the police. In order to settle a courier, it is enough to respond to the appropriate vacancy of the store. Before you get to work, you'll be briefed. It will tell you what and what you will transport, how to do it most safely, what skills you will need.

To deliver the first batch of goods you will be obliged to provide a deposit, so as not to be deceived, it is better to leave a deposit for the goods, using the services of a guarantor. That is, the deal will be conducted by the moderator, he will control the fulfillment of its obligations.

Courier responsibilities

From your side it will be the delivery of goods to the destination, on the part of the seller, the transfer of goods and payment of the relevant services. You as a courier after the goods will be delivered will receive a substantial premium.

At the same time, in the case of any force majeure, for example, the non-receiving of goods from the seller, the loss of goods and so on, it is the moderator of Hydra checks what exactly happened. He asks for corroborating information (poufs) and makes a final decision on who to return the deposit.

As for delivery, usually after the deposit is left, the seller gives the coordinates where the goods are, where it should be delivered is reported immediately, but the exact location is disclosed only after the deposit is left. After delivery, the pledge is returned to the courier along with the delivery premium.

Summing up

The work seems not dusty, but very dangerous, because if the courier is taken red-handed he faces a long term. However, the risk charge is high, it can reach several hundred thousand rubles per delivery, everything depends on the substance transported, the volume and its cost.

На маркетплэйс гидра можно приобрести практически любую незаконную продукцию, это устойчивый и прибыльный бизнес.

Однако, любой бизнес это, прежде всего люди, несмотря на то, что большинство процессов при покупке товаров и заказе услуг осуществляется удалённо, доставить товар покупателю может только человек.

Курьер – работа на Гидре

Для такой работы у каждого магазина на гидра есть свои курьеры, они практически ничем не отличаются от обычных. Только их груз в случае поимки правоохранительными органам конфискуется, а самим курьерами грозит существенный срок. Именно по этой причине сами маркетплейсом, да и магазинами создаются все условия, чтобы свести поимку курьера к минимуму.

Для начала сам курьер, владелец магазина, модераторы и администраторы гидры соблюдают полную анонимность. Магазины проверяются администрацией гидры, у них есть рейтинг, отзывы. Это не только гарантирует клиенту, что он получит товар, но и даёт некоторые гарантии курьеру.

Общие сведения для курьера

Например, что магазин не подставной и что он не нарвётся на полицейских. Для того чтобы устроится курьером, достаточно откликнуться на соответствующую вакансию магазина. Перед тем как преступить к работе вы пройдёте инструктаж. На нем вам расскажут, что и именно вы будете перевозить, каким способом это делать наиболее безопасно, какие навыки вам понадобятся.

Для доставки первой партии товара вас обяжут предоставить залог, чтобы не быть обманутым, лучше оставлять залог, за товар, воспользовавшись услугами гаранта. То есть сделку будет вести модератор, он проконтролирует выполнение сторонами своих обязательств.

Обязанности курьера

С вашей стороны это будет доставка товара до пункта назначения, со стороны продавца, передача товара и оплата соответствующих услуг. Вы как курьер после того как товар будет доставлен получите солидную премию.

При этом, в случае каких либо форс-мажоров, например, неполучения товара от продавца, утрате товара и так далее, именно модератор Гидры проверяет, что именно произошло. Он запрашивает подтверждающую информацию (пруфы) и принимает окончательное решение кому вернуть залог.

Что касается доставки, то обычно после того как залог оставлен, продавец передаёт координаты, где находится товар, куда его необходимо доставить сообщается сразу, но точное место разглашается только после того как оставлен залог. После доставки залог возвращается курьеру вместе с премией за доставку.

Подведение итогов

Работа вроде не пыльная, но очень опасная, так как если курьера возьмут с поличным ему грозит большой срок. Однако и плата за риск высокая, она может достигать нескольких сотен тысяч рублей за одну доставку, здесь все зависит от перевозимого вещества, объема и его стоимости.