Today, hydra is the largest site where thousands of stores sell "grey" goods and services not available to mere mortals.

War on competitors as a business

Here without problems you can buy drugs, fake documents and license plates for a car, weapons, etc. But, the site Hydra would not always be popular, and what price got such fame this site, can only guess.

It all started in 2015, when the "shadow" market No.1 was the marketplace RAMP, which was focused on all the activity of Darknet users. Only a few thousand people were registered on Hydra itself at that time, and the influx of customers was extremely low.

Events of 2017

But, in 2017, everything changed – information began to leak that RAMP began to merge its customers to the representatives of the FSB, the financial machinations of the trading platform surfaced, there were news that customers and sellers began to lose money from accounts.

Periodic DDoS attacks completely undermined RAMP, which by the end of the year simply closed, and the administration of the site successfully "merged" with all the money. What did Hydra do? It simply lured all customers, provided a quality service and a proper degree of protection.

Hydra these days

Since then, the Hydra website has become the No.1 site in Russia and CIS countries, where you can buy a variety of goods and services that go beyond the law. To eliminate their smaller, but "brazen" competitors, Hydra acts aggressively – presses their DDoS attacks, not allowing admins to turn around the market.

Compliant competitors simply sell Hydra their sites for decent money, or merge with the "mafia". This allows the marketplace to develop successfully, increase its influence, while competitors receive a stable high income and help the organization to develop.

Summing up

It turns out that there is no war as such. Hydra simply offers cooperation to smaller resources that simply cannot withstand competition. This allows you to attract new customers, not at the expense of competitive stores.

At the same time, small trading platforms can enlist hydra's support and receive comprehensive help in business development.

На сегодняшний день торговая площадка Hydra является крупнейшим сайтом, на котором тысячи магазинов торгуют «серыми» товарами и услугами, не доступными для простых смертных.

Война с конкурентами как бизнес

Здесь без проблем можно приобрести наркотические вещества, поддельные документы и номера на автомобиль, оружие и пр. Но, сайт Гидра не всегда бы популярен, и какой ценой досталась такая слава данному сайту, остается только догадываться.

Все началось в 2015 году, когда на «теневом» рынке №1 был маркетплейс RAMP, на котором и была сосредоточена вся активность пользователей даркнета. На самой Гидре тогда было зарегистрировано всего несколько тысяч человек, и приток клиентов был крайне низким.

События 2017 года

Но, в 2017 году все изменилось – стала просачиваться информация, что RAMP стал сливать своих клиентов представителям ФСБ, всплыли финансовые махинации торговой площадки, появились новости о том, что у клиентов и продавцов стали пропадать деньги со счетов.

Периодические DDoS атаки полностью подкосили RAMP, который к концу года просто закрыли, а администрация сайта успешно «слилась» со всеми деньгами. Что же сделала Гидра? Она просто переманила всех клиентов, предоставила качественный сервис и должную степень защиты.

Гидра в наши дни

С тех пор, сайт Hydra стал №1 в РФ и странах СНГ, где можно приобрести различные товары и услуги, переходящие за рамки закона. Чтобы устранить своих более мелких, но «наглых» конкурентов, Гидра действует агрессивно – давит их DDoS атаками, не давая админам развернуться на рынке.

Сговорчивые конкуренты просто продают Гидре свои сайты за приличные деньги, или сливаются с «мафией». Это позволяет маркетплейсу успешно развиваться, увеличивать свое влияние, тогда как конкуренты получают стабильный высокий доход и помогают организации развиваться.

Подведение итогов

Получается, что войны как таковой нет. Гидра просто предлагает сотрудничество более мелким ресурсам, которые просто не смогут выдержать конкуренции. Это позволяет привлекать новых клиентов, не в ущерб конкурентным магазинам.

При этом мелкие торговые площадки могут заручиться поддержкой Гидры и получить всестороннюю помощь в развитии бизнеса.