Hydra is a popular trading platform among users of The Russian Federation and CIS countries, where you can buy everything that is prohibited at the legislative level. If you need hacker services, fake documents, drugs or weapons, you can all use Hydra 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Hydra's official website works as carefully as possible, which completely excludes the introduction of law enforcement officers into its structure.

How to order a hacking service?

As in any trading floor, Hydra's website employs various stores and companies providing specialized services. For example, if you need to order a hacking of the account or computer of a rival company, open the correspondence of the wife or collect dirt based on the data of the person's smartphone – just order it from the experts.

To find hacking experts on Hydra's website, here are some steps you need to do:

  • Visit Hydra's website and register a new account;
  • Top up your account.
  • In the upper left corner, click on the search box and select one of the groups where goods and services are offered;
  • In the category of "hacking" and "theft of information," stores offering similar goods and services will be collected. The choice of "executor" will depend on the client.

Each Hydra store has a scale of ratings from ordinary users and customers. Based on this simple information, you can form your own opinion about the seller of the service, the level of qualifications and his skills. The assessment will indicate the level of quality of services provided.

Totals

Today, Hydra employs more than 3,000 sellers of goods and services, among whom you can find "his" specialist. Hydra regularly checks sellers, evaluates the quality of services and in case of violations, removes them from the project (for life). Such measures help to eliminate fraudsters and amateurs, significantly improving the quality of trading operations. The cost of services can fluctuate – everything will depend solely on the wishes of the customer and the complexity of the work performed.

Гидра – популярная торговая площадка среди пользователей РФ и стран СНГ, где можно купить все, что запрещено на законодательном уровне. Если вам требуются услуги хакеров, поддельные документы, наркотики или оружие – все это есть на сайте Hydra, работающем 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю.

Официальный сайт Гидра работает максимально осторожно, что полностью исключает внедрение в ее структуру сотрудников правоохранительных органов.

Как заказать услугу взлома?

Как и на любой торговой площадке, на сайте Гидра работаю различные магазины и компании, оказывающие специализированные услуги. К примеру, если вам потребовалось заказать взлом аккаунта или компьютера конкурирующей фирмы, открыть переписку жены или собрать компромат на основе данных смартфона человека – просто закажите это у спецов.

Чтобы найти специалистов по взлому на сайте Гидра, необходимо выполнить следующие действия:

  • Посетить сайт Гидра и зарегистрировать новый аккаунт;
  • Пополнить счет;
  • В верхнем левом углу клинуть на окно поиска и выбрать одну из групп, где предложены товары и услуги;
  • В категории «взлома» и «хищения информации», будут собраны магазины, предлагающие подобные товары и услуги. Выбор «исполнителя» будет зависеть от самого клиента.

Каждый магазин гидра имеет шкалу оценок от простых пользователей и клиентов. На основании этой простой информации, можно сформировать собственное мнение о продавце услуги, об уровне квалификации и его навыках. Оценка укажет на уровень качества оказываемых услуг.

Общие итоги

На сегодняшний день на Гидре работает более 3000 продавцов товаров и услуг, среди которых можно найти «своего» специалиста. Hydra регулярно проводит проверку продавцов, оценивает качество оказываемых услуг и в случае нарушений, удаляет их с проекта (пожизненно). Такие меры помогают устранить мошенников и дилетантов, существенно повышая качество торговых операций. Стоимость услуг может колебаться – все будет зависеть исключительно от пожеланий заказчика и сложности выполняемых работ.