Hydra is not only the largest trading platform, where drugs, forged documents, fake money and weapons are sold and bought.

Jobs on Hydra – hoarders

This marketplace offers a huge number of vacancies from all sorts of sellers. In addition, any client of the site can get a job in Hydra itself and successfully make money.

Becoming a hoarder is the first step to big money on Hydra. All that is required from the job seeker – quickly pick up the treasures (without getting to the representatives of the law), and the received doses to distribute among customers in the area of the city in which the person works.

There is nothing complicated here, the main caution. Beginner hoarders from the Hydra site have a fair question – how to find a treasure in the forest? In the city or on the outskirts is still clear. That's more difficult with the forest, because landmarks such as house numbers, cars, garages, etc. are not there.

Tips and tricks for newcomers

How to be? We offer to consider a number of tips and recommendations from experienced klamen Hydra, who regularly took away treasures in the forest:

  • To pick up treasures in the forest, you should have your own car (in a pinch, a friend with a car). Arriving in the forest by taxi, the driver (if it turns out to be proactive) will simply hand over the novice treasure hunter;
  • Despite the fact that there are few places in the forest, they are – it's fallen trees, stumps in the middle of a clearing, etc.
  • To pick up a treasure quickly, in the forest it is made easily accessible;
  • To lay the treasure choose the edge of the forest, not far from the city – ideally, a place where the country road turns, where it is almost impossible to meet random people and passing cars.

Clutches in the forest are the perfect way to transfer goods. In this situation, it is difficult to catch the eye of initiative citizens and become a "victim" of a police raid. At the same time, we should not forget about the caution that everyone needs in this case. With the site Hydra you can earn serious money – the main thing is not to be afraid, have the desire to work and observe simple precautions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment

Гидра – это не только крупнейшая торговая площадка, где продаются и покупаются наркотические вещества, поддельные документы, фальшивые деньги и оружие.

Вакансии на Гидре - кладмены

Данный маркетплейс предлагает огромное количество вакансий от всевозможных продавцов. Кроме того, любой клиент сайта может устроиться в саму Hydra и успешно зарабатывать деньги.

Стать кладменом – первый шаг к большим деньгам на Гидре. Все что требуется от соискателя работы – оперативно забирать клады (не попадаясь представителям закона), и полученные дозы распределять среди клиентов в районе города, в котором человек работает.

Здесь нет ничего сложного, главное осторожность. У начинающих кладменов с сайта Hydra возникает справедливый вопрос – как найти клад в лесу? В черте города или на окраине еще понятно. Вот с лесом сложнее, ведь ориентиров типа номеров домов, приметных авто, гаражей и пр. тут нет.

Советы и рекомендации новичкам

Как быть? Предлагаем рассмотреть ряд советов и рекомендаций от опытных кладменов Гидры, которые регулярно забирали клады в лесу:

  • Чтобы забирать клады в лесу, следует иметь свой автомобиль (в крайнем случае, друга с автомобилем). Приехав в лес на такси, водитель (если окажется инициативным) просто сдаст начинающего кладмена;
  • Несмотря на то, что в лесу мало приметных мест, они есть – это поваленные деревья, пеньки посреди поляны и пр. Место с кладом имеет характерную примету, и хорошо маскируется;
  • Чтобы забрать клад быстро, в лесу его делают легкодоступным;
  • Для закладки клада выбирают окраину леса, недалеко от города – в идеале, место, куда сворачивает проселочная дорога, где практически невозможно встретить случайных людей и проезжих автомобилей.

Клады в лесу – идеальный способ передачи товара. В данной ситуации трудно попасться на глаза инициативным гражданам и стать «жертвой» полицейского рейда. При этом не стоит забывать про осторожность, которая в данном деле нужна всем. С сайтом Hydra можно зарабатывать серьезные деньги – главное не бояться, иметь желание работать и соблюдать простые меры предосторожности.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Оставить комментарий