Working for Hydra is a great opportunity for those who want to earn serious money for doing business. Many people know that hydra is the largest marketplace, where you can buy a variety of goods and services, for which you can get under criminal prosecution. But this does not mean that all vacancies submitted to Hydra are criminal in nature.

What vacancies there are on Hydra

An example is a number of common professions that are in demand for Hydra:

  • Programmers;
  • Web designers;
  • Call center operators;
  • Freelancers of "of all stripes" etc.

Despite the fact that the user will have to work with "criminal elements", when applying for a job, he will not have to share his personal data. Like the employer, the potential employee will retain his anonymity, all calculations will be made in bitcoins, which will not allow (even if strong desire) interested parties to track down the recipient of funds.

Working conditions on Hydra

If you are eager to earn a lot and in the shortest possible time, you can get a job as a chemist, treasure trove or courier, making, transporting or making bookmarks person.

Income of such "employees" can fluctuate in the range of 80-250 thousand rubles per month – everything will depend on the activity of the employee. Many fear that it will be impossible to refuse such work when contacting drugs, but it is not. The employee works on a free schedule and, if he wishes, can safely stop working.

Chemists and treasure trovemen – who are they?

For a potential dealer, a hoardman or chemist will not pose any danger, because all their communication takes place through Telegram, and they are never seen in real life. The employee receives a "salary" in bitcoins, which are transferred to his account on Hydra. They can be easily withdrawn and transferred to your account through various exchanges, with a small commission.

Thanks to such opportunities, on Hydra you can find vacancies "under yourself" by choosing a legal or illegal way of earning serious money. Specialists of the Hydra site monitor the quality of service, so you can not be afraid that the potential employer will "throw you" without consequences.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment

Работа на Hydra – отличная возможность для тех, кто хочет зарабатывать серьезные деньги за выполнение привычных дел. Многим известно, что торговая площадка Гидра является крупнейшим маркетплейсом, где можно купить различные товары и услуги, за которые можно попасть под уголовное преследование. Но это не значит, что все вакансии, представленные на Гидра носят криминальный характер.

Какие вакансии есть на Гидре

В качестве примера можно привести ряд распространенных профессий, которые пользуются спросом на Hydra:

  • Программисты;
  • Веб-дизайнеры;
  • Операторы колл-центра;
  • Фрилансеры «всех мастей» и пр.

Несмотря на то, что пользователю придется работать с «криминальными элементами», при устройстве на работу ему не придется делиться своими личными данными. Как и работодатель, потенциальный работник полностью сохранит свою анонимность, все расчеты будут производиться в биткоинах, что не позволит (даже при сильном желании) заинтересованным лицам отследить получателя средств.

Условия работы на Гидре

Если вы горите желанием зарабатывать много и в кратчайшие сроки, можно устроиться на работу химиком, кладменом или курьером, изготавливая, транспортируя или делающим закладки человеком.

Доход таких «сотрудников» может колебаться в пределах 80-250 тыс. рублей в месяц – все будет зависеть от активности работника. Многие опасаются, что связавшись с наркотическими веществами, отказаться от такой работы будет невозможно, но это не так. Сотрудник работает по свободному графику и если пожелает, может спокойно перестать работать.

Химики и кладмены – кто они?

Для потенциального дилера, кладмен или химик не будет представлять никакой опасности, ввиду того, что все их общение происходит через Телеграмм, и они никогда не видятся в реальной жизни. Сотрудник получает «зарплату» в биткоинах, которые переводятся на его счет на Гидре. Их можно легко снять и перевести на свой счет через различные обменники, с небольшой комиссией.

Благодаря таким возможностям, на Гидре можно найти вакансии «под себя», выбрав легальный или нелегальный способ заработка серьезных денег. Специалисты сайта Hydra следят за качеством сервиса, поэтому можно не бояться, что потенциальный работодатель вас «кинет», без последствий.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Оставить комментарий