If you decide to make your first purchase on the Hydra trading floor, you will need cryptocurrency. Bitcoins were chosen by Hydra specialists not by chance – the fact is that such transactions between the seller and the buyer can not be traced, and therefore both the buyer and the seller will retain their anonymity.

Getting Bitcoins on Hydra

This option is important, because on Hydra users can buy thousands of prohibited goods, starting with drugs, and ending with forged documents.

Many users store their savings on electronic wallets. The electronic payment system Yandex.Money is particularly popular lately. With it, you can make purchases, get cashback and points, which are subsequently converted into rubles and can be spent for various purposes. If the client's money is stored on Yandex.money, but it was urgent to get bitcoins – it's okay!

Online exchangers

On the Internet, there are many exchangers willing to accept Russian rubles from the Payment System Yandex, and exchange them for bitcoins (BTC) at a favorable rate. Among the reliable exchanges with a low transfer fee, we can distinguish:

  • Makoli;
  • WW Pay;
  • Multival;
  • Mine;
  • NetEx24;
  • Cass, et al.

Each of the exchanges represented in the list has an impeccable reputation, saying that the creators of the "currency exchange point" honestly work in the market and do not deceive their customers. To receive from exchangers various "buds" in the form of discounts, favorable interest offers, etc., it is recommended to register for some of them.

Summing up

This will allow you to get profitable offers, quickly change rubles in bitcoins and make purchases of goods and services on Hydra, spending a few minutes on all actions. It is very convenient to work with exchangers – specialists specifically for users have simplified the interface and menu, allowing to exchange money for BTC in a matter of seconds. All that will remain the user, enter the personal office on Hydra and top up your account.

Если вы решили сделать свою первую покупку на торговой площадке Гидра, вам потребуется криптовалюта. Биткоины были выбраны специалистами Гидры не случайно – все дело в том, что такие транзакции между продавцом и покупателем отследить невозможно, и, следовательно, как покупатель, так и продавец сохранят свою анонимность.

Получение биткоинов на Гидре

Данный параметр немаловажен, ведь на Гидре пользователи могут купить тысячи запрещенных товаров, начиная с наркотических веществ, и заканчивая поддельными документами.

Многие пользователи хранят свои сбережения на электронных кошельках. Особой популярностью в последнее время пользуется электронная платежная система Яндекс.Деньги. С ее помощью, можно совершать покупки, получать кэшбек и баллы, которые впоследствии конвертируются в рубли и могут быть потрачены на различные цели. Если деньги клиента хранятся на Яндекс.деньгах, но потребовалось срочно раздобыть биткоины – ничего страшного!

Обменники в сети

В интернете существует множество обменников, готовых принять к оплате российские рубли с платежной системы Яндекс, и обменять их на биткоины (BTC) по выгодному курсу. Среди надежных обменников с низкой комиссией за перевод можно выделить:

  • Makoli;
  • WW Pay;
  • МультиВал;
  • Шахта;
  • NetEx24;
  • Касса и др.

У каждого из представленных в списке обменников безупречная репутация, говорящая о том, что создатели «пункта обмена валют» честно работают на рынке и не обманывают своих клиентов. Чтобы получать от обменников различные «плюшки» в виде скидок, выгодных процентных предложений и пр., рекомендуется зарегистрироваться на некоторых из них.

Подведение итогов

Это позволит получать выгодные предложения, быстро менять рубли в биткоины и совершать покупки товаров и услуг на Гидре, тратя на все действия считанные минуты. С обменниками работать очень удобно – специалисты специально для пользователей максимально упростили интерфейс и меню, позволяющее обменивать деньги на BTC в считанные секунды. Все что останется пользователю, войти в личный кабинет на Hydra и пополнить свой счет.