The HydraStore is the largest trading platform that allows ordinary users to purchase goods and services that can face serious problems for their use, storage and sale. Despite this fact, the Hydra site has been operating for more than 5 years and continues to develop successfully, "capturing" more and more countries under its "wing".

How to work with shops – functional

For the first time, once on the trading platform Hydra, the customer of the marketplace can be surprised – convenient functionality, clear interface, many interesting "chips" that make the site a head above some other projects. For example, one of these "chips" is the sorting of stores by popularity. It is noteworthy that this place is impossible to buy in order to promote your product – you will have to act honestly, effectively and sell only high-quality goods. That's the only way you can promote your store.

How do I find information on Hydra?

The second and no less attractive fact is the presence of a search system. In the search bar, you can find a store by name, or just choose a group of goods and services that interests you. Even if you choose a subcategory, the site will automatically show the best stores in a particular group, according to reviews and estimates. It is noteworthy that all reviews about a particular trader are not edited, they can not be screwed, etc., as these actions will cause severe sanctions on the part of Hydra.

Shopping on hydra

They are charged with bitcoins, but everything goes like in a normal online store. The customer chooses the store, studies the goods and prices (each product has a card with a description and price), makes a purchase or goes to another store. If desired, any customer of the store Hydra can write to the seller directly and ask him questions about delivery, product quality, etc. Hydra, to ensure safety, controls all transactions and in case of problems, always ready to come to the customer's aid.

Магазин Гидра – это крупнейшая торговая платформа, позволяющая простым пользователям приобретать товары и услуги, за употребление, хранение и продажу которых можно столкнуться с серьезными проблемами. Несмотря на данное обстоятельство, сайт Hydra функционирует более 5 лет и успешно продолжает развиваться, «захватывая» все больше стран под свое «крыло».

Как работать с магазинами – функционал

Впервые попав на торговую площадку Гидра, клиент маркетплейса может удивиться – удобный функционал, понятный интерфейс, много интересных «фишек», делающих сайт на голову выше некоторых других проектов. К примеру, одна из таких «фишек», это сортировка магазинов по популярности.На главной странице будут отображаться магазины с самой лучшей репутацией и приемлемыми ценами. Примечательно, что данное место купить невозможно, чтобы продвинуть свой продукт – действовать придется честно, эффективно и продавать только качественный товар. Только так можно продвинуть свой магазин.

Как найти информацию на Hydra?

Второй и не менее привлекательный факт – наличие системы поиска. В поисковой строке можно найти магазин по названию, или просто выбрать группу товаров и услуг, которая вас интересует. Даже выбрав подкатегорию, сайт автоматически покажет лучшие магазины в той или иной группе, согласно отзывам и оценкам.Кликнув по любому магазину гидра, пользователь может ознакомиться с отзывами о продавце, посмотреть его среднюю оценку. Примечательно, что все отзывы про конкретного торговца не редактируются, их невозможно накрутить и пр., так как данные действия повлекут суровые санкции со стороны Гидры.

Покупки на сайте hydra

Cовершаются путем оплаты биткоинами, но при этом все проходит как в обычном интернет-магазине. Клиент выбирает заинтересовавший магазин, изучает товары и цены (у каждого продукта имеется карточка с описанием и ценой), совершает покупку или переходит к другому магазину. При желании любой клиент магазина гидра может написать продавцу напрямую и задать ему вопросы о доставке, качеству продукта и пр. Гидра, для обеспечения безопасности, контролирует все сделки и в случае проблем, всегда готова прийти на помощь клиенту.