Hydra is the largest platform for the sale and purchase of illegal goods and services for which you can be prosecuted. As in a simple online store, Hydra often has disputes between customers and sellers, leading to scandals and clarifying relationships.

Communication on Hydra – how to achieve the goal?

How to talk to the customer with the seller, what to solve the situation and at best to stay with your money? There are a number of simple recommendations that will help resolve the dispute in favor of the client and return the funds in case of marriage or deception.

Consider the basic tips of experienced buyers:

  • Even in the most unpleasant situation it is not necessary in correspondence to rude the seller, insult him, etc. In such a situation, the hydra administration resolves disputes in favor of the seller, considering the client simply an inadequate person;
  • When receiving a parcel, it is recommended that you record your actions on a video or camera. This will allow evidence of dishonesty to be gathered;
  • In the event of a conflict, there is no need to swear at the seller. Create an application that indicates the reason for the case, evidence (photo and video);
  • The administration of the project independently (and quickly) will solve the controversial issues and in case of a decision in favor of the client, return the cryptocurrency to his account, and the seller will receive a ban.

Hydra's website is interested in the development of the project and helps its customers to solve all issues related to the poor quality of products or with deception. To find out the seller's reasons for "undersupply" or to address him with a claim, it is enough to ask your questions in the chat. It is not recommended to throw unsubstantiated accusations, because the seller may not be to blame for what happened.

Summing up

A normal seller will never risk a trading platform on a popular platform, and beg for a ban because of one disgruntled customer. All issues with the seller can be solved without the intervention of the site administration – it is polite enough to explain the problem and solve it with a representative of the store. In most cases, the client simply returns the money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment

Торговая площадка Hydra является крупнейшей платформой для продажи и покупки нелегальных товаров и услуг, за которые можно попасть под уголовное преследование. Как и в простом интернет-магазине, на Гидре нередко возникают спорные ситуации между клиентами и продавцами, что приводит к скандалам и выяснению отношений.

Общение на Гидре – как добиться цели?

Как разговаривать клиенту с продавцом, что разрешить ситуацию и в лучшем случае остаться при своих деньгах? Есть ряд простых рекомендаций, которые помогут решить спор в пользу клиента и вернуть средства, в случае брака или обмана.

Рассмотрим основные советы опытных покупателей:

  • Даже в самой неприятной ситуации не стоит в переписке грубить продавцу, оскорблять его и пр. В такой ситуации администрация Гидры решает споры в пользу продавца, считая клиента просто неадекватным человеком;
  • При получении посылки рекомендуется фиксировать свои действия на видео или фотокамеру. Это позволит собрать доказательства о нечестности продавца;
  • В случае возникновения конфликтной ситуации, не нужно ругаться на продавца. Создайте заявку, в которой указывается причина обращения, доказательства (фото и видео);
  • Администрация проекта самостоятельно (и быстро) решит спорные вопросы и в случае решения в пользу клиента, вернет криптовалюту на его счет, а продавец получит бан.

Сайт Hydra заинтересован в развитии проекта и помогает своим клиентам решить все вопросы, связанные с низким качеством продукции или с обманом. Чтобы выяснить у продавца причины «недоставки» или обратиться к нему с претензией, достаточно задать свои вопросы в чате. Не рекомендуется бросаться голословными обвинениями, ввиду того, что продавец может оказаться не виноват в произошедшем.

Подведение итогов

Нормальный продавец никогда не будет рисковать торговой площадкой на популярной платформе, и напрашиваться на бан из-за одного недовольного клиента. Все вопросы с продавцом можно решить без вмешательства администрации сайта – достаточно вежливо объяснить проблему и решить ее с представителем магазина. В большинстве случаев, клиенту просто возвращаются деньги.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован.

Оставить комментарий